2020 Praise Medley Gospel Music Mix – PMyk :Download Audio

PMyk production returns this year with a rich collection of praise songs mix christened 2020 Praise Medley. This mix is unique in that the songs are all very recent and its dance groove mix featuring dance tracks from acts like Ada Ehi, Frank Edwards, Patuwaje King and many more.

Tracklist – 2020 Praise Medley

  • Mercy Chinwo -Obinasom
  • Ada Ehi – Settled
  • Frank Edwards – Believers Anthem
  • Jennifer Adiele – Wonderful God
  • Diane – One by One
  • Munachi – Jupa
  • Patuwaje King – All Power Medley
  • Emmasings – Egwu
  • FrekeUmoh – Hallelujah No Go finish
  • Ada Ehi – Praise Jam
  • Midnight Crew – SHout Hallelujah
  • Vivian Humphrey – Worthy of Praise
  • Enkay – Salute ft Kierra Sheard
  • Lawrence & Decovenant – Onyeoma ft Kingsley Ike
  • Eguono Erada – This Kind God
  • Pastor Johnson Suleman – Alagbada Ina
  • Progress – He reigns

Some of the best online gospel music mixes by Pmyk are Heaven on EarthYadah worship and many more.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s